custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

A
10/18/2022


I
09/21/2022

I visted the property yesterday and Leon gave us a tour of the facility. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about what the complex has to offer. We ultimately decided to rent a home in ABQ but if we were considering an apartment, we would have picked this place! It’s has a convenient location, the facility is clean and it’s gated!

S
09/09/2022

Excellent service, thank you!!

M
09/09/2022


J
09/03/2022

Prompt, courteous service. Thank you. Joseph F Woodbury

A
09/01/2022

Aman the leasing agent was very professional. He provided awesome service answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend!

E
08/24/2022

Kassandra made the leasing process go so smoothly and replied with phone calls, e-mails in an efficient manner. Great customer service and easy to work with. Broadstone Heights apartments also allows income to be counted from other states, especially when having a place in CA and here. This is a gated community and each place is equipped with an alarm system. Close to everything you may need. Thank you Kassandra for making us feel welcome.

c
08/14/2022

Kassandra was super helpful with the move in process. She gave us the best deal, was super welcoming, and kept in touch with us throughout the whole move in process. We are super excited to be apart of the community. :)

A
08/07/2022

After living here for almost a year, I have to say it’s probably been the best apartment complex I have lived at. The main reason is the leasing manager Angela! She made everything very easy and comfortable when I first moved in. Anytime I have an issue I know that it will be resolved quickly when I discuss it with Angela. I was referred to this apartment complex from friends and they did not disappoint!

5
07/14/2022

Really good place to live the staff is amazing and thank you for all you do!!!! The manager Angela is awesome..


Call Us
(844) 201-4041
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×