custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

J
03/16/2022


G
03/09/2022

Maintenance team is polite, professional, and they get jobs done quickly!

b
03/05/2022


T
03/05/2022

Verified Resident

Great
Love the property and its location, and enjoy the windows, blinds and layout of my apartment! Charley and Angela in the front office, and James from maintenance, have been exceptional and very helpful!

M
03/04/2022

Awesome property. The Manager Angela was super helpful.

E
03/04/2022

If you are looking for a nice apartment and especially if you have kids in Desert Ridge Middle school, you should come here. The staff in the office are very kind and will help take care of any needs you have. My son walks to school with other kids from the complex, and the school is less than a block away. Pool and hot tub are great. There is workout room also that has many machines to use. Walking trail and park right next to the property as well. Would recommend to anyone.

I
02/25/2022

Angela and Charley were so helpful in the process of moving from a different state to New Mexico. They made all efforts possible to get things done as quickly as they could. Angela and her team are amazing definitely felt welcomed into the community.

g
02/07/2022

Susan is a miracle worker! This was the easiest move in we have ever experienced. The staff is incredible the area is always neat. I love living here. I’d give it 10 stars if I could. Susan in the front is so sweet and helpful and knows her stuff. Ask for her!

J
01/28/2022

If you plan on checking out Broadstone Heights it's definitely worth a look. I've lived here for the past 4 yrs and have enjoyed my time for the most part. We have worked with several different management teams throughout the years and they have always made us feel at home working with them. Covid has brought challenges for all businesses but the team has been great throughout. James, Angela and others are always friendly to assist and have been helpful when we needed help. James is an ALL-STAR he is such an awesome guy, knowledgeable and friendly. When working with Angela she has been kind and helpful, I can tell she has her heart in the right place and works hard to reach win/win solutions. I've worked with many different property management teams from previous rentals over the years and these guys are pretty good. At the end of the day, a person wants to know they are working with a real human and not a corporation when making decisions of the home. Thanks Broadstone Team, we hope to continue living here until life prompts us in another direction. Stay safe and Be the Light In the World.

J
01/25/2022

Very happy. James came and fixed my tubs, sinks, and toilet seats. He was professional, fast, and did a super job. Great place to live.


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button