custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

y
06/16/2023

The maintenance team was very responsive and resolved the issue quickly.

Amazing apartments!! Lauren is always there and ready to help!

W
05/14/2023

Verified Resident

Lovely property
I moved here from Boston in 2020 and couldn't have asked for a better place to live here in New Mexico. This property is lovely and safe and now with all the remodeling looks even better. Staff is friendly and helpful.

G
05/11/2023

This place is a wonderful place to rest from with a wonderful staff . I had the pleasure of be assisted by Lauren Santistevan and she took care my family with expertise service . Michael

j
05/10/2023

The maintenance team is prompt and they do a good job. They try their best and that’s a good thing these days

r
05/08/2023

Looking for a new place to live is alway stressful. Vianey was extremely helpful and one of the nicest leasing specialist I talked to in Albuquerque. I look forward to joining this community.

D
05/07/2023

This property is one of the nicest in the city. Its well kept and I always felt perfectly safe. The management and staff have always been super helpful. There is plenty of shopping around the area. I would highly recommend.

B
05/06/2023

Investment Improvements occurring with apartment renovations. All new everything. Nicely done and spacious. Clean property and well kept with mature trees and landscaping Beautiful heated pool with resort like layout. Improved Security with new gates and entry system planned. Rent is comparable with many in this NE neighborhood Recent Maintenance Improvements Security system in every unit Great shopping and restaurants just blocks away Parks, Trails, Open Space with Bear Arroyo nearby High altitude overlooking valley and mountains just behind you 4 exits to Tramway off Paseo Del Norte New Management that is courteous and very patient with helpful staff. (They have gone above and beyond with some of my requests.)

P
05/06/2023

New renter, lots of questions. I went in today and spoke to Lauren who showed the the apartment. She was so patient with me while I asked her all of my questions. This place looked & even smelled clean. I can definitely see me and my children living there

O
05/05/2023

Very good management. Beautiful property and excellent renovations. Talk to Lauren she will take very good care of you!


Call Us
(844) 201-4041
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×