custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today!

M
07/16/2021

Angela helped us tour a couple apartments this morning, she made it so fun! We ended up getting approved the same day, she was a great experience! Can’t wait to be apart of this great community!

M
07/15/2021

Angela was such a great help! She made us feel comfortable and easy to discuss the details of everything. We were also able to take a tour of the apartment and apply the same day. She definitely made the process so much easier and less stressful!

D
07/10/2021

Great place to live, mainly due to how good the maintenance staff is….

T
06/14/2021

I would like to say Angela is by far the most helpful and kind person here at broadstone heights. She gets back to us in a timely matter and is very informative with everything. She is my go to person if we need anything done within our apartment.

H
06/05/2021

Verified Resident

Great customer
Although I am new to the area, I knew after touring Broadstone Heights, that this is where I wanted to live. Sierra was extremely accommodating and provided five star customer service. The complex provides a combination of suburban living with the beauty of the Sandia mountain. I would definitely recommend Broadstone Heights.

H
06/05/2021

Although I am new the Broadstone community, I am also new to NM, as I have recently relocated from IN for work. Sierra has been extremely accommodating and has provided nothing but 5 star customer service. It is a beautiful complex, located in a great area of town, and combines a combination of suburban living with the beauty of the Sierra mountain. I would recommend you check Broadstone Heights out. You won't be disappointed.

K
05/21/2021

We lived here from May 2019 to April 2021. We were happy overall with our time here and have no complaints. It was a great apartment in a beautiful area. Well maintained and kept up. Really wonderful neighbors the whole time. I'd especially like to thank Adrienne, Tess, Kristen and Sierra in the leasing office. They are kind and attentive and always do their best to make it feel like home. A huge thanks to James in maintenance. He took such great care of us and our apartment. He was quick to show up if we had a problem and he made sure it was fixed right and we were happy. It was the perfect place for us in this phase of our lives.

o
05/05/2021

This is the best complex I’ve ever lived in. Not only because it’s in a great area, but also because of the staff. If there is any issues with your apartment, they will take care of it right away. And most importantly if you have any problems, they will work with you.

P
04/16/2021

Sierra and Adriane are the Lights of My Life at my new home here in Broadstone Heights Apts.

B
04/07/2021

Verified Resident

I had some maintenance needs in my apartment and James did a fantastic job addressing and fixing the problems!


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button