custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

A
08/07/2022

After living here for almost a year, I have to say it’s probably been the best apartment complex I have lived at. The main reason is the leasing manager Angela! She made everything very easy and comfortable when I first moved in. Anytime I have an issue I know that it will be resolved quickly when I discuss it with Angela. I was referred to this apartment complex from friends and they did not disappoint!

5
07/14/2022

Really good place to live the staff is amazing and thank you for all you do!!!! The manager Angela is awesome..

A
07/08/2022

That you came in and the place was clean and staff was friendly. Kassandra was very helpful around the complex.

H
07/07/2022

I started working here just a few weeks ago. I came in with knowledge of running an apartment complex that was ran completely differently than the websites and routines of this one. Coming in with little to no knowledge of how things are ran at this particular site was scary at first, but Angela and Kassandra have done nothing but help in every way they can to guide and teach me to the best of their abilities, all while maintaining their own jobs. Even in the most hectic moments, they are still kind and patient with me, and for that I am so grateful. They have made this one of the best employment experiences for me and they leave me feeling educated and motivated at the end of every work day. All I can say is thank you to both of these hardworking ladies. Thank you!

J
07/07/2022


M
07/06/2022


J
06/16/2022

Selected this apartment building to move into when relocating to ABQ for work. So far so good! The leasing staff was so friendly and professional, Cassandra was amazing and helped me through the entire process for leasing, including giving me all the information I needed to help make my move into broadstone a seamless process! The units are nice and have high ceilings and great open floor plans, the grounds are well kept and clean. The building is located in a great part of town with lots of nearby shopping and parks!

T
06/04/2022

We have enjoyed our stay very much. The place is perfect, the apartment super comfortable, close to everything, you can walk around the area and you feel safe. The staff of the apartments always attentive and super nice. A pleasure to spend these months in the Broadstone. Hemos disfrutado mucho de nuestra estancia. El sitio es perfecto, el apartamento super cómodo, cerca de todo, puedes caminar por la zona y te sientes seguro. El staff de los apartamentos siempre atento y super agradable. Un placer pasar estos meses en los Broadstone.

T
06/04/2022

(Translated by Google) We have enjoyed our stay very much. The place is perfect, the apartment super comfortable, close to everything, you can walk around the area and you feel safe. The staff of the apartments are always attentive and super nice. A pleasure to spend these months in the Broadstone. We have enjoyed our stay very much. The place is perfect, the apartment is super comfortable, close to everything, you can walk around the area and you feel safe. The staff of the apartments are always attentive and super nice. A pleasure to spend these months at the Broadstones. (Original) We have enjoyed our stay very much. The place is perfect, the apartment super comfortable, close to everything, you can walk around the area and you feel safe. The staff of the apartments always attentive and super nice. A pleasure to spend these months in the Broadstone. Hemos disfrutado mucho de nuestra estancia. El sitio es perfecto, el apartamento super cómodo, cerca de todo, puedes caminar por la zona y te sientes seguro. El staff de los apartamentos siempre atento y super agradable. Un placer pasar estos meses en los Broadstone.

I
05/16/2022

The staff has been amazing during the apartment search and move in process, they go out of their way to help with anything!


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button