custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

A
12/07/2023

Excellent management and maintenance staff, very responsive. Loved living here for 2 1/2 years.

A
12/02/2023

Chris is great! We appreciate his help!

J
12/02/2023

The repair was done quickly and professionally

R
11/30/2023

I like living here. This is the first time I've rented an apartment in almost a decade, so I'm not too sure what I should expect, but the office staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Recently, they have been making improvements to the property - repairs, landscaping, etc. It's great to see this amount of attention being put into the shared environment.

R
11/30/2023


R
11/28/2023


M
11/14/2023

Anticipating a Fantastic Living Experience Thanks to Lauren Santistevan! I am currently in the process of moving to Broadstone Heights, and I am already incredibly impressed with the outstanding service provided by Lauren Santistevan, the property manager. From the very beginning, even before my move-in date, Lauren has gone above and beyond to ensure a smooth and stress-free transition. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine concern for the well-being of the residents have set a positive tone for my upcoming residency. I am excited about the prospect of being part of a community where the property manager genuinely cares about the residents and works hard to make everyone feel at home. Choosing a place to live is not just about the physical space but also about the people who manage and care for the property. Lauren Santistevan is a true asset to Broadstone Heights, and I am eagerly looking forward to experiencing the excellence she brings to this community. I highly recommend Broadstone Heights to anyone looking for a well-maintained, community-focused living environment, and I am excited to soon call Lauren and Broadstone Heights my new home. Thank you, Lauren, for making Broadstone Heights the exceptional place I'm looking forward to moving into!

R
11/10/2023

I had to move out early and break my lease due to unforeseen circumstances. Lauren Santistevan went above and beyond to help make the process as easy as possible. She was warm, kind and generous with her time. She is wonderful at her job and the reason for my 5-star review! I rarely ever write reviews, but I was having a really rough couple of weeks and Lauren was a true bright spot.

R
10/14/2023

Too soon to say for sure, but overall this is a great little community in a fantastic location off Paseo Del Norte and Barstow. Easy access to groceries, the gym, medical / dental, and parks. Buildings are well maintained and they offer a variety of different floor plans to pick from. The one bedrooms feel large enough for one, or maybe two active people. The two bedrooms are spacious and feel very open. The property looks beautiful at night - plenty of lights.

R
10/05/2023

Chris is great. He took care of the problem right away


Call Us
(844) 201-4041
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×