custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today!

G
03/09/2022

Maintenance team is polite, professional, and they get jobs done quickly!

T
03/05/2022

Verified Resident

Great
Love the property and its location, and enjoy the windows, blinds and layout of my apartment! Charley and Angela in the front office, and James from maintenance, have been exceptional and very helpful!

M
03/04/2022

Awesome property. The Manager Angela was super helpful.

E
03/04/2022

If you are looking for a nice apartment and especially if you have kids in Desert Ridge Middle school, you should come here. The staff in the office are very kind and will help take care of any needs you have. My son walks to school with other kids from the complex, and the school is less than a block away. Pool and hot tub are great. There is workout room also that has many machines to use. Walking trail and park right next to the property as well. Would recommend to anyone.

I
02/25/2022

Angela and Charley were so helpful in the process of moving from a different state to New Mexico. They made all efforts possible to get things done as quickly as they could. Angela and her team are amazing definitely felt welcomed into the community.

g
02/07/2022

Susan is a miracle worker! This was the easiest move in we have ever experienced. The staff is incredible the area is always neat. I love living here. I’d give it 10 stars if I could. Susan in the front is so sweet and helpful and knows her stuff. Ask for her!

T
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Angela the manager always helps us out with everything. She is the best

R
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
The property manager at this location , Angela is just FANTASTIC. Cant say enough GREAT things about her, she truly does a OUTSTANDING job

J
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

ANGELA IS THE BEST
ANGELA the office manager is hands down by far the best, she always makes customer service her #1 priority, she ALWAYS handles everyting ASAP, she runs the best property managment team anywhere. HIGHLY recomend her to anyone.

M
01/21/2022

Nice location and great neighbors! Love the staff, especially our maintenance team. James and Leonard are friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. They have to take care of 200 units and triage the work perfectly. On my last call, the kitchen light had gone out. I had no idea how much we needed it...o it was so dark! First thing in the morning, Leonard showed up to change the ballast. Yay! Broadstone Heights is lucky to have such talent :)


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button