custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

K
05/21/2021

We lived here from May 2019 to April 2021. We were happy overall with our time here and have no complaints. It was a great apartment in a beautiful area. Well maintained and kept up. Really wonderful neighbors the whole time. I'd especially like to thank Adrienne, Tess, Kristen and Sierra in the leasing office. They are kind and attentive and always do their best to make it feel like home. A huge thanks to James in maintenance. He took such great care of us and our apartment. He was quick to show up if we had a problem and he made sure it was fixed right and we were happy. It was the perfect place for us in this phase of our lives.

o
05/05/2021

This is the best complex I’ve ever lived in. Not only because it’s in a great area, but also because of the staff. If there is any issues with your apartment, they will take care of it right away. And most importantly if you have any problems, they will work with you.

P
04/16/2021

Sierra and Adriane are the Lights of My Life at my new home here in Broadstone Heights Apts.

B
04/07/2021

Verified Resident

I had some maintenance needs in my apartment and James did a fantastic job addressing and fixing the problems!

R
03/17/2021

Went and looked at a 1 bedroom apartment there the other day. The staff was really nice and the complex was really kept up well. The apartment I looked at had all new appliances. Any questions I had about the complex the lady showing me was able to answer right away.

P
03/11/2021

We've lived here for 8 years and it's a good place to live. There are issues here but there are issues everywhere. When there are problems, maintenance responds quickly and they are so good at what they do. The Maintenance Supervisor is James and he is always pleasant with a great attitude and he really wants to help. He has strong skills and keeps things going here. Broadstone Heights is lucky to have him as are the tenants.

R
02/25/2021

Very good service Angela was super friendly very helpful and answered all questions

K
02/14/2021

John the maintenance guy came quick to re light my water heater when it went out. The customer service from the staff is great and treats people with care and respect.

m
01/20/2021


S
12/23/2020

Quiet neighborhood with lots of stuff around, like parks and restaurants. Nice neighbors and nice staff. Would recommend.


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button