custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

M
10/19/2019

Amazing community, been living here for an year now. Staff is very friendly and super helpful more importantly, maintenance staff if very respinsive. I have gotten all of my maintainance requests resolved with in 24 hours or sooner. Not to mention neighbourhood is very safe and grocery places and restraunts are easily accesible. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for rental place.

L
09/28/2019


C
07/19/2019


R
07/13/2019


A
07/11/2019

Incredible place to make your home. Quiet, clean, and most importantly, the nicest apartment staff I have ever met. Everyone is so friendly, remembers you, and is eager to help you out when you come into the office. Maintenance is very quick to respond to requests. Everyone here follows up on any issues that do come up. This place is so organized. I cannot recommend this place enough!

D
06/21/2019

Great location. Spacious apartments with decent features for the price.

R
06/15/2019

My partner and I moved in March 2019 and so far we are extremely pleased and comfortable. The staff has been nothing but kind, respectful, and helpful towards us. It is peaceful, in a great area, with apartments that feel spacious and luxurious. I have an apartment with a fireplace and Mountain View and I could not be happier with the sunset and sunrise view we have. Any work order we have had to put in has been fulfilled quickly. We feel at home ♥️

S
04/10/2019

Love to live here! Great neighborhood, wonderful amenities, helpful and friendly staff!

M
12/11/2018

This is one of the fancy apartment complexes in town Broadstone Heights is located right off of Paseo Del Norte and Barstow it's a gated community and as a pool and it is multi-story and they have a good amount of vacancy so if you're looking for apartment and you have the budget available this it's a wonderful place to live and I have to say Landscaping looks pretty good

M
12/11/2018

This is one of the fancy apartment complexes in town Broadstone Heights is located right off of Paseo Del Norte and Barstow it's a gated community and as a pool and it is multi-story and they have a good amount of vacancy so if you're looking for apartment and you have the budget available this it's a wonderful place to live and I have to say Landscaping looks pretty good


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button