custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

l
02/06/2024

Sent in request and asked them to check my issue ona Friday, it was done and now waiting on a new stove! Thank you

D
02/06/2024

Verified Resident

Good job!
I had a window broken and Chris and Alton came and replaced it, cleaned the glass shards and did a great job. Very satisfied with these fine men.

A
02/05/2024

I spoke with Victoria today by phone and she was: professional, kind, patient, understanding, and she problem solved/networked in order to help me with an issue, in a very brief amount of time - minutes. She was very successful at this which benefited me, the customer and resident. Thank you.

C
02/05/2024


Z
01/22/2024


M
12/16/2023


A
12/07/2023

Excellent management and maintenance staff, very responsive. Loved living here for 2 1/2 years.

A
12/02/2023

Chris is great! We appreciate his help!

J
12/02/2023

The repair was done quickly and professionally

R
11/30/2023

I like living here. This is the first time I've rented an apartment in almost a decade, so I'm not too sure what I should expect, but the office staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Recently, they have been making improvements to the property - repairs, landscaping, etc. It's great to see this amount of attention being put into the shared environment.


Call Us
(844) 201-4041
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×