custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

E
09/28/2023

Leaving this review to compliment Chris and his colleague, the maintenance personnel. They came to replace our broken dryer today and we told them about some other small repairs that we needed in the apartment. They fixed every issue we asked them to address quickly and professionally, including fixing a broken flush handle, ceiling light, and stove burner. Extremely thankful for these extremely friendly repairmen, they deserve a raise for being so helpful, flexible, and professional.

W
09/10/2023

I moved here on Jan 2020 till Aug 2023, and I loved living here. If it wasn't because of work, I would still be living here, but had to move out of state. The property is clean, safe and in a convenient spot. Had supermarkets, restaurant all within walking distance. The view is amazing, staff is friendly and responsive. I miss living here.

S
09/02/2023

Chris the maintenance guy is amazing and “in it!” He’s very professional and easy to work with.

R
08/28/2023

Verified Resident

Deanna and The Maintenance Team are just so AMAZING!!
My son and I moved in a couple of months ago. Deanna made the initial application process stress free. Deanna has been so understanding and professional. She has such a kind heart. She has attended to all our Maintenance needs in a timely manner. Maintenance gets it all done. Chris and his team work very hard and I know I'm not the only request as they are busy all day. Chris is very professional and will contact you after his work is done to follow up with the work that was done. Broadstone Heights has a top notch work out facility with brand new equipment. Treadmills, ellipticals, stair stepper, bicycles, free weights and machines that will give you a full body work out. Swimming pool and hot tub is open all year around and has been a peaceful place to hang out. I am so happy to call this place my home. Very quiet and safe place to live. My home is very spacious new appliances, our dogs love it too. Only con, to this point, is the parking. Wish they had assigned parking. Parking is in the process of getting revamped this coming month, so I have faith that it will be only to our benefit. Thanks Deanna for being you and taking care of me and my family. God Bless.

R
08/22/2023

Verified Resident

Deanna is great!
Deanna made the move in process stress free. I had to change the move in date and she responded quickly. Also, the grounds are always clean and well kept. Thanks Deanna.

J
08/17/2023

Friendly community and safe environment. Wonderful service from Deanna and the rest of the staff.

G
08/17/2023


R
08/17/2023

Fixed my leaky sink the same day I called. No more leaks.

C
08/04/2023

Whenever you are renting, it's never going to be perfect. However, I really do like living here. My apartment is newly renovated with updated appliances, it is in a great location, and it is quiet. The pool is now open, yay! and lovely! Maintenance does a good job and is speedy, especially considering the number of units in the complex. Deana is absolutely fabulous and so kind.

Y
06/20/2023

Verified Resident

Highly recommend
I just renewed my lease again. Super happy with the changes. The property is clean and beautiful. Lots of space in my apartment. Lauren really takes the time. Everything is easy at Broadstone. Online everything.


Call Us
(844) 201-4041
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×