custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

B
05/04/2022


v
04/30/2022

I have been here now for a little over a month and the staff is so friendly! They are very professional, hardworking and the community is always so clean! In a great area and close to shopping centers. I definitely recommend this community! Bravo to the awesome staff!!! My only issue is some drivers thinking it is ok to drive fast in the community when my kids, other kids are outside or anyone out walking for that matter. The staff has done their part to keep the community safe, do your part to keep it safe. ; ) Thank you to all the staff for making it a great place to live!

J
04/27/2022

Verified Resident

Best place to live
Love this complex!! The staff and the residents are very friendly and welcoming!! When I moved in two of my neighbors gave me a welcome gift. One gave me a small decorated tree and a stocking for my dogs with treats and one gave me a planter with flowers in it. The staff is great about safety and encourage the residents to be careful about us that are handicapped and have to cross the street. They have cookies in the office for the pets. T is very safe here and the kids can ride bikes and roller skate. Love it here !!

J
04/27/2022

Verified Resident

Best place to live
I absolutely love living at this complex. The residents are very friendly and

R
04/27/2022

This is by far my favorite apartment complex I’ve lived in. The staff is always so kind and willing to help. The property manager Angela is so sweet and just genuinely cares about her tenants. The head of maintenance James is the best, whenever we have a maintenance request he is there quickly and when he shows up he knocks so gently just in case our daughter is sleeping. All in all this place is an amazing place to live and the staff make it easy to love it. Thank you Angela, and James y’all are the best.

A
04/27/2022

I’ve lived here since 2019, and it has been the best community I’ve ever lived in. The front office manager Angela is soo nice and gets things done. And if there is ever a problem, James will come and fix it as soon as possible. If anyone ever knocks on our door, they knock quietly since we have a little one. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you James and Angela.

R
04/21/2022

Verified Resident

Best safest fun Easter Egg Hunt
We had so much fun at the egg hunt. Kids got lots of eggs and also got to decorate cookies. We all had a great time. Thank you Angela and Charlie

J
04/14/2022

Amazing staff. They keep the Gym and property very clean. The front office is polite and kind as well as understanding of life’s issues and challenges. The maintenance staff is first class and incredibly polite. I have only met 3-4 of my neighbors and every single one of them is polite and kind. The trail beside the apartments is great for walking and offers a beautiful view of the mountains.

D
03/29/2022


K
03/24/2022



Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button