custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today!

M
12/30/2021

My elderly mother has been at Broadstone Heights for over 2 years. Management was very accommodating when she asked to move to a smaller unit last year....

R
12/06/2021

Angela A. was wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Helped me with something very important and had a lot of patience! :) Thanks so much. <3

J
10/14/2021

Great staff at the Broadstone Heights! They are friendly and always willing to help!

c
09/29/2021

I have lived here for the last 3 months and could not be happier. I looked at a lot of apartments in the area before deciding on the Broadstone's. Angela made my daughter and I feel right at home and could not be more helpful. She was the deciding factor when it came time to chose a place for my family. I would recommend that if you are looking for a place to live to go see Angela at the Broadstone's.

P
09/29/2021

Great place to live. Lots of thing to do close by and the complex is very quiet. Angela the manager will go out of her way to make sure all your need are taken care of. She made it easy for me to make the decision to move in.

B
09/20/2021

I have lived here at Broadstone Heights for quite awhile and this is the first time I have renewed my lease online. Thank you to Adrianne for getting my lease ready and emailing it to me and thank you to Angela for re-emailing it to me when I lost it in my inbox. Thank you also Angela for telling me how to renew my lease online. Thanks to you I found the process to be so easy! You ladies have been so helpful in helping me transition into modern times in online lease renewal. I am so thankful for our helpful staff! You ladies are amazing!

E
08/07/2021

I have had a great experience living here! Sierra, Adrienne and Angela have always been extremely helpful to me. I have had some noisy neighbors but that is nothing to live in this great community

C
07/28/2021

Angela is very helpful and she makes sure we are well taking care of here in are awesome place. My family and myself fell we are well taking care of and there's no place like this. And that is awesome... Thank you again. Love this place.

j
07/20/2021

The office staff is wonderful! They really help you out and are always attentive, they treat you like a family member. If you had any doubts don't. I highly recommend it.🦀

J
07/18/2021

Verified Resident

Great Experience!!
I had a great experience the minute I arrived at Broadstone Heights. Sierra was so professional and friendly. She showed me the best apartment available. Now I live here and Sierra as well as Adrianne have both continued being very professional and extremely helpful with any questions or needs we have had. Highly recommended.


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button