custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today! These Broadstone Heights reviews will show you why our apartments in Albuquerque are a cut above the rest.

T
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Angela the manager always helps us out with everything. She is the best

R
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
The property manager at this location , Angela is just FANTASTIC. Cant say enough GREAT things about her, she truly does a OUTSTANDING job

J
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

ANGELA IS THE BEST
ANGELA the office manager is hands down by far the best, she always makes customer service her #1 priority, she ALWAYS handles everyting ASAP, she runs the best property managment team anywhere. HIGHLY recomend her to anyone.

M
01/21/2022

Nice location and great neighbors! Love the staff, especially our maintenance team. James and Leonard are friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. They have to take care of 200 units and triage the work perfectly. On my last call, the kitchen light had gone out. I had no idea how much we needed it...o it was so dark! First thing in the morning, Leonard showed up to change the ballast. Yay! Broadstone Heights is lucky to have such talent :)

s
01/12/2022


E
01/12/2022


M
12/30/2021

My elderly mother has been at Broadstone Heights for over 2 years. Management was very accommodating when she asked to move to a smaller unit last year....

M
12/30/2021

My elderly mother has been at Broadstone Heights for over 2 years. Management was very accommodating when she asked to move to a smaller unit last year....

R
12/06/2021

Angela A. was wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Helped me with something very important and had a lot of patience! :) Thanks so much. <3

J
10/14/2021

Great staff at the Broadstone Heights! They are friendly and always willing to help!


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button