custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Broadstone Heights! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Northeast Albuquerque apartments, we have designed our community with the resident in mind and strive to make the resident experience the best it can be. We love hearing our residents' authentic experiences of our community so that we can continue to improve. At our apartments in Albuquerque, our residents are our top priority. See for yourself better living at Broadstone Heights and contact us today!

A
07/11/2019

Incredible place to make your home. Quiet, clean, and most importantly, the nicest apartment staff I have ever met. Everyone is so friendly, remembers you, and is eager to help you out when you come into the office. Maintenance is very quick to respond to requests. Everyone here follows up on any issues that do come up. This place is so organized. I cannot recommend this place enough!

D
06/21/2019

Great location. Spacious apartments with decent features for the price.

R
06/15/2019

My partner and I moved in March 2019 and so far we are extremely pleased and comfortable. The staff has been nothing but kind, respectful, and helpful towards us. It is peaceful, in a great area, with apartments that feel spacious and luxurious. I have an apartment with a fireplace and Mountain View and I could not be happier with the sunset and sunrise view we have. Any work order we have had to put in has been fulfilled quickly. We feel at home ♥️

S
04/10/2019

Love to live here! Great neighborhood, wonderful amenities, helpful and friendly staff!

M
12/11/2018

This is one of the fancy apartment complexes in town Broadstone Heights is located right off of Paseo Del Norte and Barstow it's a gated community and as a pool and it is multi-story and they have a good amount of vacancy so if you're looking for apartment and you have the budget available this it's a wonderful place to live and I have to say Landscaping looks pretty good

C
07/27/2018

Great location, wonderful staff especially Heather and Christine. Spacious apartments.

T
04/03/2018

Really nice place, and always pretty quiet

J
03/09/2018

Affordable, Attentive and Caring. Living in this apartment complex has been a wonderful experience. The apartments are spacious and well taken care of. Front office management is incredibly kind and timely assisting you with any problems you may have. We only had 2 small challenges living in this apartment including a broken washer which was replaced in 6 hours by maintenance and ants which were settled by having an exterminator come every other week paid by the complex. The rent for these apartments is a steal compared to other complexes in the NE Heights and in an amazing location close to a Trader Joes, Smiths , and Target. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new place to live.

S
12/14/2017

The staff here are very helpful and friendly. The same goes to the maintenance crew. It is clean and quiet here. The hot tub has been out of order for some time now and they charge extra for apartments with mountain views.

R
10/01/2017

The staff were nice and ready to help with anything. Comfortable, clean rooms.


Call Us
(505) 798-0505
Address
8100 Barstow Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button